preloader
Edit Content
Click on the Edit Content button to edit/add the content.
Archives: <span>Doctors</span>

Archives: Doctors

Ozone Therapy

Ozone Therapy

Make an appointment Ozone therapy, also called ozone therapy, is used to treat many diseases. It can be carried out in two ways: systemic application and local application. Systemic application is the most preferred and used method today. After the…

MER – Myofascial Energetic Release

MER – Myofascial Energetic Release

Make an appointment It is a massage therapy method applied on muscles and fascia, which we call soft tissue. Fascia is a holistic network that supports all systems in the body and communicates with each other. When it loses its…

BBTR – BioDynamic Breath & Trauma Release

BBTR – BioDynamic Breath & Trauma Release

Make an appointment It is a breathing session with deep connected breaths. It helps to dissolve mental, emotional and physical blockages. All the emotions that we have kept in our bodies since we were born, suppressed and unexpressed, and negative…

CST – Cranio-Sacral Therapy

CST – Cranio-Sacral Therapy

Make an appointment There are 3 rhythms in the body. Heart rhythm, breathing rhythm and cranial rhythm. Any negative situation that affects the person also affects this rhythm and creates a restriction in cranio-sacral movement. CST can regulate the body’s…

Acupuncture

Acupuncture

Make an appointment In our practice, we apply classical acupuncture method, Chinese acupuncture method, ear acupuncture method common in France and skull acupuncture method belonging to Japanese culture. We also have the opportunity to apply a completely painless laser acupuncture…

Natural Cell Supplement

Natural Cell Supplement

Make an appointment It is a treatment method that has been successfully applied for many years to support the cellular restructuring and repair mechanism. Scope of application Chronic ailments Tumor treatment Infertility treatment Autism and Developmental Disorders Heart diseases Demenz…

Magnetic Field Therapy

Magnetic Field Therapy

Make an appointment Magnetic field therapy promotes self-healing by targeting cellular areas of the body. Scientific researches prove that magnetic field therapy has a positive effect on health. It is a treatment method that was discovered by Ibn-i Sina and…

Activ Wave Regeneration Therapy

Activ Wave Regeneration Therapy

Make an appointment Activ Wave Pro combines 4 future-proof technologies with a physical vascular care based on vibrating active wave Pro. It is used to support blood circulation and oxygen supply for our cells. With Activ Wave Pro you have…

Carboxy Therapy

Carboxy Therapy

Make an appointment Carboxy therapy is used both as a pain treatment and in the field of aesthetic medicine. In this method, small amounts of CO2 gas are injected into or under the skin, the distribution of the gas and…

Next Generation Health Screening

Next Generation Health Screening

Make an appointment Most diseases are caused by emotional sensitivity or stress tolerance. Next generation health screening analyzes and visualizes the information in your energy field. This analysis and setting the right balance is called optimization. With next generation health…

preloader
Edit Content
Click on the Edit Content button to edit/add the content.
Archive: <span>Doctors</span>

Archive: Doctors

Ozontherapie

Ozontherapie

Einen Termin machen Die Ozontherapie, auch Ozontherapie genannt, wird zur Behandlung vieler Krankheiten eingesetzt. Es kann auf zwei Arten durchgeführt werden: systemische Anwendung und lokale Anwendung. Die systemische Anwendung ist heute die am häufigsten verwendete und bevorzugte Methode. Nachdem das…

MER – Myofasziale energetische Freisetzung

MER – Myofasziale energetische Freisetzung

Einen Termin machen Es handelt sich um eine Massagetherapiemethode, die auf Muskeln und Faszien angewendet wird, die wir als Weichgewebe bezeichnen. Faszien sind ein ganzheitliches Netzwerk, das alle Systeme im Körper unterstützt und miteinander kommuniziert. Wenn es aufgrund unseres modernen,…

BBTR – BioDynamic Breath & Trauma Release

BBTR – BioDynamic Breath & Trauma Release

Einen Termin machen Es ist eine Atemsitzung mit tiefen verbundenen Atemzügen. Es hilft, geistige, emotionale und körperliche Blockaden aufzulösen. Alle Emotionen, die wir seit unserer Geburt in unserem Körper haben, unterdrückte, unausgesprochene und von unseren Vorfahren übermittelte negative Kodierungen, bleiben…

CST – Cranio-Sacral-Therapie

CST – Cranio-Sacral-Therapie

Einen Termin machen Es gibt 3 Rhythmen im Körper. Herzrhythmus, Atemrhythmus und Schädelrhythmus. Jede negative Situation, die sich auf die Person auswirkt, beeinflusst auch diesen Rhythmus und führt zu einer Einschränkung der Cranio-Sacral-Bewegung. CST kann den kranialen Rhythmus des Körpers…

Akupunktur

Akupunktur

Einen Termin machen In unserer Praxis wenden wir die klassische Akupunkturmethode, die chinesische Akupunkturmethode, die in Frankreich verbreitete Ohrakupunkturmethode und die aus der japanischen Kultur stammende Schädelakupunkturmethode an. Wir haben auch die Möglichkeit, für unsere nadelempfindlichen Patienten eine völlig schmerzfreie…

Natürliche Zellergänzung

Natürliche Zellergänzung

Einen Termin machen Es ist eine seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich angewandte Behandlungsmethode zur Unterstützung des zellulären Umbau- und Reparaturmechanismus. Geltungsbereich Chronische Beschwerden Krebsbehandlung Unfruchtbarkeitsbehandlung Autismus und Entwicklungsstörungen Herzkrankheiten Demenz Knochenerkrankungen Mobilfunkkonfiguration Vorhandene Zellen in relevanten Regionen konfigurieren… Reparaturmechanismus Reparatur und…

Magnetfeldtherapie

Magnetfeldtherapie

Einen Termin machen Die Magnetfeldtherapie fördert die Selbstheilung, indem sie auf zelluläre Bereiche des Körpers abzielt. Wissenschaftliche Untersuchungen belegen, dass die Magnetfeldtherapie eine positive Wirkung auf die Gesundheit hat. Es ist eine Behandlungsmethode, die von Ibn-i Sina entdeckt und mit…

Activ Wave Regenerations Therapie

Activ Wave Regenerations Therapie

Einen Termin machen Activ Wave Pro kombiniert 4 zukunftssichere Technologien mit einer physikalischen Gefäßpflege auf Basis von vibrierendem Active Wave Pro. Es dient der Unterstützung der Durchblutung und der Sauerstoffversorgung unserer Zellen. Mit Activ Wave Pro haben Sie Ganzkörper- und…

Carboxy Therapie

Carboxy Therapie

Einen Termin machen Die Carboxytherapie wird sowohl zur Schmerzbehandlung als auch im Bereich der ästhetischen Medizin eingesetzt. Bei dieser Methode werden kleine Mengen CO2-Gas in oder unter die Haut injiziert, die Verteilung des Gases und die Öffnung kleiner Blutgefäße angestrebt,…

Gesundheitsscreening der nächsten Generation

Gesundheitsscreening der nächsten Generation

Einen Termin machen Die meisten Krankheiten werden durch emotionale Empfindlichkeit oder Stresstoleranz verursacht. Gesundheitsscreening der nächsten Generation analysiert und visualisiert die Informationen in Ihrem Energiefeld. Diese Analyse und Einstellung des richtigen Gleichgewichts nennt man Optimierung. Mit Gesundheitsscreening der nächsten Generation…